Love-FireThis list of 50 Quotes that make me have a different view about love and guarantee will make you see love in different way.

  1. “When I see you, the world stops as if the only purpose in life was for me to please you”.
  2.  “When you’re in love with someone it inspires you and gives you hope. You have faith that even if you can’t be with them on earth, that if God wills, you will be with them one day in heaven.”
  3. I love you more than any word can say … I love you more than every action I take … I’ll be right here loving you till the end.”
  4. “No one realizes the beauty of love, until you’re caught in it.”
  5. “When you love someone all your saved up wishes start coming true.”
  6. “You know you truly love someone when everyday you meet is like the first time you fall in love.”
  7. “You know you’re in love when at those times you’re apart, you find yourself gazing at the sky in the direction she lives and feeling some peace in knowing that you live under the same sky.”
  8. “Whenever you see love coming, welcome it with open arms and let it enter into you. People will ask, ‘Are you in love?’ You will say, No, love is in me.'”
  9. “If you love something, set it free; if it comes back it’s yours, if it doesn’t, it never was”.
  10. “You never lose by loving,You always lose by holding back.”
  11. “Every minute I spend with you is like being in heaven and looking in an angel’s eyes.”
  12. “Nobody is perfect until you fall in love with them.”
  13. “To the world you may only be one person, but to one person you may be the world.
  14. “You come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly. “
  15. “Time passes quickly when you are in love and you can never get enough of the other person.”
  16. “I asked for light, God gave me the sun, I asked for water, God gave me rain, I asked for happiness, and God gave me you.”
  17. “I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.” 
  18. “There is never a time or place for true love. It happens accidentally, in a heartbeat, in a single flashing, throbbing moment.” 
  19. You know that you’re in love when you freeze up for the first time in your life–my feet were frozen to the elevator floor, but my heart was screaming to take one step closer and give her a kiss.”
  20. “Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.” 
  21. Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind,
    And therefore is winged Cupid painted blind.” 
  22. “If you can make a woman laugh, you can make her do anything.” 
  23. “Love is like the wind, you can’t see it but you can feel it.” 
  24. “You haven’t found the right person if you can live with them, you’ve found the right person if you can’t live without them.”
  25. “You don’t love someone because they’re perfect, you love them in spite of the fact that they’re not.” 
  26.  “When I saw you I was afraid to meet you,When I met you I was afraid to know you, When I knew you I was afraid to love you,Now I love you and I’m afraid to lose you!”
  27. Tis better to have loved and lost
    Than never to have loved at all.” 
  28. “You are, and always have been, my dream.” 
  29. “The space between your heart and mine is the space we’ll fill with time.”
  30. “To love and to be loved is the greatest joy on earth.”
  31. “No man is worth your tears, and the one who is will not make you cry.”
  32. “We love the things we love for what they are.” 
  33. “If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be ninety-nine so I never have to live without you.”
  34. “One is loved because one is loved. No reason is needed for loving.”
  35. “Where there is love there is life.” 
  36.  “I never thought love could be so magnificent until I saw the sincere look in your eyes, telling me that this time…I would never shed another tear.”
  37. “Everyone says you only fall in love once, but that’s not true, because every time I see you, I fall in love all over again.”
  38. “You know you’re in love when you can still feel his kiss on your lips after he’s gone.”
  39. “I remember the last time I saw that sparkle in your eye – when I realized there was a beautiful angel by my side.”
  40. “I would die for you. But I won’t live for you.” 
  41. “I heard what you said. I’m not the silly romantic you think. I don’t want the heavens or the shooting stars. I don’t want gemstones or gold. I have those things already. I want…a steady hand. A kind soul. I want to fall asleep, and wake, knowing my heart is safe. I want to love, and be loved.”
  42. “I would be lying if I said you stepped out of my dreams and into my life… My dreams were never this wonderful!”
  43. “This is a good sign, having a broken heart. It means we have tried for something.” 
  44. “When we love, we always strive to become better than we are. When we strive to become better than we are, everything around us becomes better too.” 
  45. “Two people in love, alone, isolated from the world, that’s beautiful.”
  46. “Never love anyone who treats you like you’re ordinary.
  47. “Teach me how to dream for I only know how to dream about you.”
  48.  “Love… Why does it hurt? Why does it ache? Maybe because we love too much and too deep that somteimes we forget to keep a little for ourselves…sad but true.”
  49. “We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love.”
  50.  “Sometimes I wonder if love is worth fighting for, but then I remember your face and I’m ready for war.” 

Enjoy and  good luck with your happiness.